A New Year and a New Start

This blog post is going to be a bit of a bittersweet one. Since I started this blog in April it has been incredibly neglected leading me to abandon this blog and start a new one. Although I like how the blog is shaping up I feel that there is no where near enough posts on here and to be honest I embarrassed by my lack of dedication, if you know me in the real world then you’ll know there are very good reasons for this however my lack of committment is still rather embarrassing. SO I am starting anew over on Blogger, as kind as my WordPress days have been to me I’ve come to realise that Blogger is where it’s all going on, and if you want to get noticed in the social media world then you have to make yourself noticable.

Although this is goodbye from me this doesn’t have to be the end, please feel free to follow me on my new blog which will be linked below.

Goodbye WordPress

http://jasminesamazingnewblog.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

